Non League Div One

Non League Div One Isthmian North


AFC Dunstable AFC Dunstable - Colney Heath Colney Heath
AFC Sudbury AFC Sudbury - Aveley Aveley
AFC Totton AFC Totton - Plymouth Parkway Plymouth Parkway
Ashford United Ashford United - Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town
Aylesbury United Aylesbury United - Didcot Town Didcot Town
Barnstaple Town Barnstaple Town - Lymington Town Lymington Town
Bedfont Sports Bedfont Sports - Chipstead Chipstead
Bedworth United Bedworth United - Corby Town Corby Town
Belper Town Belper Town - Histon Histon
Biggleswade Biggleswade - Berkhamsted Berkhamsted
Binfield Binfield - Guernsey Guernsey
Brighouse Town Brighouse Town - Dunston UTS Dunston UTS
Cambridge City Cambridge City - Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
Chalfont St Peter Chalfont St Peter - Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ashford Town (Middlesex)
Chichester City Chichester City - VCD Athletic VCD Athletic
Cinderford Town Cinderford Town - Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers
Cirencester Town Cirencester Town - Bristol Manor Farm Bristol Manor Farm
City of Liverpool City of Liverpool - Ramsbottom United Ramsbottom United
Clitheroe Clitheroe - 1874 Northwich 1874 Northwich
Cray Valley PM Cray Valley PM - Whitehawk Whitehawk
Daventry Town Daventry Town - Chasetown Chasetown
Dereham Town Dereham Town - Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts
Felixstowe & Walton Utd. Felixstowe & Walton Utd. - Basildon United Basildon United
Frome Town Frome Town - Highworth Town Highworth Town
Grays Athletic Grays Athletic - Bury Town Bury Town
Great Wakering Rovers Great Wakering Rovers - Witham Town Witham Town
Hanwell Town Hanwell Town - Bracknell Town Bracknell Town
Harlow Town Harlow Town - Hertford Town Hertford Town
Hastings United Hastings United - Herne Bay Herne Bay
Haywards Heath Town Haywards Heath Town - East Grinstead Town East Grinstead Town
Hebburn Town Hebburn Town - Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic
Hullbridge Sports Hullbridge Sports - Barking Barking
Hythe Town Hythe Town - Corinthian Corinthian
Kendal Town Kendal Town - Glossop North End Glossop North End
Kidsgrove Athletic Kidsgrove Athletic - Workington Workington
Larkhall Athletic Larkhall Athletic - Slimbridge Slimbridge
Lincoln United Lincoln United - Liversedge Liversedge
Mangotsfield United Mangotsfield United - Sholing Sholing
Marine Marine - Newcastle Town Newcastle Town
Market Drayton Town Market Drayton Town - Prescot Cables Prescot Cables
Marlow Marlow - South Park South Park
Marske United Marske United - Cleethorpes Town Cleethorpes Town
Mossley Mossley - Bootle Bootle
North Leigh North Leigh - AFC Kempston Rovers AFC Kempston Rovers
Phoenix Sports Phoenix Sports - Faversham Town Faversham Town
Pontefract Collieries Pontefract Collieries - Ossett United Ossett United
Romford Romford - Maldon & Tiptree Maldon & Tiptree
Runcorn Linnets Runcorn Linnets - Widnes Widnes
Shepshed Dynamo Shepshed Dynamo - Carlton Town Carlton Town
Shildon AFC Shildon AFC - Pickering Town Pickering Town
Sittingbourne Sittingbourne - Lancing Lancing
Spalding United Spalding United - Loughborough Dynamo Loughborough Dynamo
Sporting Khalsa Sporting Khalsa - Yaxley Yaxley
St Neots Town St Neots Town - FC Romania FC Romania
Staines Town Staines Town - Chertsey Town Chertsey Town
Stamford Stamford - Ilkeston Ilkeston
Stocksbridge Park Steels Stocksbridge Park Steels - Stockton Town Stockton Town
Stowmarket Town Stowmarket Town - Canvey Island Canvey Island
Sutton Coldfield Town Sutton Coldfield Town - Soham Town Rangers Soham Town Rangers
Tadcaster Albion Tadcaster Albion - Sheffield Sheffield
Thatcham Town Thatcham Town - Northwood Northwood
Three Bridges Three Bridges - Ramsgate Ramsgate
Tilbury Tilbury - Brentwood Town Brentwood Town
Trafford Trafford - Colne Colne
Uxbridge Uxbridge - Sutton Common Rovers Sutton Common Rovers
Waltham Abbey Waltham Abbey - Bedford Town Bedford Town
Wantage Town Wantage Town - Barton Rovers Barton Rovers
Ware Ware - Kidlington Kidlington
Warrington Rylands Warrington Rylands - Leek Town Leek Town
Welwyn Garden City Welwyn Garden City - Thame United Thame United
Westfield (Surrey) Westfield (Surrey) - Tooting & Mitcham United Tooting & Mitcham United
Whitstable Town Whitstable Town - Sevenoaks Town Sevenoaks Town
Whyteleafe Whyteleafe - Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
Willand Rovers Willand Rovers - Melksham Town Melksham Town
Winchester City Winchester City - Bideford Bideford
Wisbech Town Wisbech Town - Coleshill Town Coleshill Town
Worksop Town Worksop Town - Yorkshire Amateur Yorkshire Amateur

Hashtag United Hashtag United - Coggeshall Town Coggeshall Town